Hall of Fame

For all of the executive board members who have made a crucial impact to the success of the Sport Marketing Association of Temple University.  We would like to thank you all.  Below is each member’s information including the position they last held, when they either left SMAT or graduated from Temple University and where they are now.

anthony ciallelaAnthony Ciallela – President (Left December 2012) – Octagon Marketing

colt dorseyColt Dorsey – Treasurer (Left December 2012) – Brooklyn Nets

kelly fowlerKelly Fowler – Social Media Director/Secretary (Left December 2012) – IMG Academy

taylor forlanoTaylor Forlano – Director of Events (Left December 2012) – Front Rush

Brendon AlbertBrendon Albert – Recruitment Director (Left December 2012) – IMG Academy

Patrick Fusaro – Fundraising Coordinator (Left December 2012) – Philadelphia Eagles

John WrightJohn Wright – President (Graduated August 2012) – Currently is Customer Service Specialist at Sherwin Williams

Mike NawaMike Nawa – Director of Development (Graduated May 2012) – Currently is the Marketing Automation Specialist at QuikView

Tom PonesseTom Ponesse – Secretary (Graduated May 2012) – Currently is the Food and Beverage Supervisor at Marriott International